top of page


Dear Intended Parents,


It is difficult to portray everything about me in a simple letter. As I write this, I reflect on my life
thus far and my beautiful upbringing. I’ve been lucky enough to live a very comfortable life
surrounded by heaps of friends and a loving family. I am confident that I am who I am because
of who they are. So, to best describe me, I feel I need to introduce the main characters in my life.


My father has a unique ability to fill a room. He is a natural leader. He is the one who I go to for
advice, a good laugh, and for encouragement. He is outstandingly funny, but has a sensitivity
that has shaped him into a wonderful writer and speaker. I am constantly told that we look alike,
but we believe we are more alike on the inside than in appearance.


My mother is beautiful. She has an elegance to the way she moves. She has devoted her life to
being the best mother possible and lights up at any opportunity to share stories of her children
with anyone who will listen. Some may call it bragging, but she surely doesn't see it as so. Along
with her aura of elegance, she is a spectacular oil painter. Her artistic ability has led her to
teaching, which she continues to enjoy.

My brother is the definition of an engineer. I did not know a profession could be a personality
type, but he has proven that it can. He is very intelligent and loyal. We could not be more
different, but we share a common love for ceramics. I often go to him when I feel I need a
different perspective or if I am in the mood to challenge my brain.

Friends truly are the spice of life. I have had the same group of friends since grade school.

Through college, we spoke daily and constantly sent pictures of our “solo adventures”. In these
friendships, I have gained extended family, experiences of mourning, the most perfect
goddaughter, a knack for hosting parties and numerous laugh lines on my face. I can only hope
that your child is one day graced with a good friend.


I pride myself on being thoughtful. I am happiest when I am busy and am most often in need of a
pedicure. I love all animals and living things. I am stubborn at times and surely not perfect. I
have a good sense of humor and I believe laughter is a vital ingredient in any good relationship. I
am passionate about medicine and helping others. Acts of service and handwritten notes are my
love language and hugs are my favorite way to say hello and goodbye. I love a good picnic with
a glass of red wine and I look forward to ruckus-filled family dinners. I admire people for hard
work and I am constantly reflecting about how I can be better. I am foolishly a fan of romantic
comedies and I love creating flower bouquets for all occasions. I am knowledgeable in my
domain and confident as a healthcare provider in the field of fertility. All in all, I don’t think I
can accurately portray myself on a single piece of paper or on an internet profile, but I hope that I
can help you be the parents that you have waited so patiently to become.


Your Donor

  • Ethnicity

    Italian, German, Irish

  • Height

    5 Feet 7 Inches (000.00 CM)

  • Weight

    130 LBS (00.00 KG)

  • Eye Color


  • Hair Color


  • Blood Type


  • Distinguishing Features

    Athletic build, engaging smile, cheekbones, small waist. 

    I have a 32 Bust, 18 waist, 25 hips

  • Age


  • Availability

    Currently Available

  • Education

    Masters in Nursing- Family Nurse Practitioner in Progress from Azusa Pacific University 
    Bachelors in Science Degree in Kinesiology from Long Beach State University 
    EMT Certification from National University 

  • Ivy League or Top 20 College

    Accepted to John Hopkins, Vanderbilt, and Emory University.

  • Achievements

    • Athletic Scholarship to Long Beach State for Track and Field
    • Academic Honors Award 2014-2018
    • Arrowmont School of the Arts Scholarship
    • Determination Award (Track and Field)
    • 2019 Speech Award, Leadership Award 2017
    • National Honors Society
    • Big West Student Athlete Academic Achievement Award
  • Artistic Talents

    In my spare time, I also enjoy oil painting and ceramics.

  • Athletic Achievements

    Competed in College in Division I Track and field.

    Competitve gymnist age 6-14.

    Competed in cheerleading and track & field throughout high school.

    Excellent surfer.

    Do pilates 3x times week.

    Athletism runs my genes, my brother was a College Division I for track & field at UC Davis and my uncle was a football player in college for Villa Nova College

  • Donation Preferences

  • Reason for Donating

    I work in the fertility field and see the difference that egg donors make. I would like to help patients, like my own, become parents. Regarding the type of donation. I prefer anonymous but am open to completing a known donation if for a same sex couple.

  • Donation History

    Completed one egg donation successfully.

  • Compensation

    $15,000-$20,000 compensation.

  • Relatives

  • Family Members Physical Characteristics

  • Family Education

  • Family Personalities & Trait

  • Career Goals


  • Daily Activities


  • Personality & Disposition


  • Passion & Hobbies


  • Childhood & Adolescent Personality


  • Growing Up


  • Most Admire


  • Famous Person Donor would Play in a Movie


  • Travel


  • Favorite Things


  • Neurological History

    Medical Condition

    Family      Member    




    Age of Death
    ADD or ADHD NA      
    Autism / Asperger's NA      
    Learning Disability                                 NA      
    Mental Retardation NA      
    Paralysis  NA      
    Dementia NA      
    Epilepsy NA      
    Alzheimer's NA      
    Multiple sclerosis NA      
    Parkinson's                      NA      
    Migraines NA      
    Age-related issues                                       NA      
  • Gynecological History

    Medical Condition Yes    No   
    Infertility NA  
    Prior Cervical Surgery (LEEP, Cone Biopsy) NA  
    History of DES exposure NA  
    History of abnormal PAP smear NA  
    Prior uterine surgery NA  
    History of uterine malformation NA  
    History of uterus opening up too early NA  
    History of uterine, ovarian or breast cancer NA  
    Fibroids, PCOS or Endometriosis NA  
    Hysterectomy NA  
    Multiple or Late Trimester Miscarriages NA  
    Miscarriages, still births, or neonatal deaths NA  
  • Medical Treatments

    Medical Condition Date of Diagnosis Treatment Prescribed Result of Treatment
    1. NA      
  • Surgeries

      Type of Surgery Reason for Surgery Year Completed Outcome of Surgery
  • Psychological







    Age of Death 
    Alcohol or Drug Addiction NA      
    Depression NA      
    Panic Attacks NA      
    Schizophrenia         NA      
    Bipolar Disorder                                    NA      
    Age-related NA      
  • Mental Health

      If Yes, please explain No
    Have you ever been hospitalized for mental illness?   ✔️
    Have you ever considered committing suicide?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to intentionally hurt yourself?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to hurt a child or baby?   ✔️
    Are you currently in counseling?   ✔️
    Have you ever had an eating disorder?   ✔️
  • Family Health History

bottom of page