top of page


I am a fun - loving, God fearing woman with personality traits leaning more toward that of type- B. I am even tempered, I love spontaneity and I am extremely adaptable to change! I have a broad sense of humor and enjoy being the center of attention in a crowd! My relationships with Family and friends are most important in my life. Quality time is my love language. I am married with two beautiful children. I love spending time with the people that matter to me most; even if it means we just do "nothing" together! I have a career in the beauty industry as a Master Esthetician. I have an extreme passion for helping women and men to see their true beauty. Watching my clients become more confident in their appearances after treating them is one of the many joys in my life! By working in the field of customer service since the age of 14, I have developed a sincere heart for others. I am very much a "people person" and feel comfortable carrying on a conversation with people of all ages, ethnicities, sexual orientations and backgrounds! I believe that my heart for people is what makes me special. Being a mother of two has shown me the undeniable beauty of being a parent. Children are the light and the innocence that this world needs and I would love to be part in helping a deserving couple/person become one of the worlds' greatest gifts; Parents. 

  • Ethnicity

    Mother is Caucasian (French, German and Irish) & Father is Black Nigerian.

  • Height

    5 Feet 7 Inches

  • Weight

    165 LBS

  • Eye Color


  • Hair Color


  • Blood Type


  • Distinguishing Features

    • Dimples
    • Gorgeous smile
    • Athletic build
    • Hour glass shape
    • Long shapely legs
  • Age


  • Availability

    Currently Available

  • Education



    English & Spanish

  • Ivy League or Top 20 College


  • Achievements

    Basketball scholarship (Edmonds Community College)
    Leadership Award - AAU Basketball
    Most Valuable Player award - Lake Stevens HS, girls basketball team

  • Artistic Talents

    Esthetics , creating interpersonal relationships , writing (e.g. professional letters, essays, poems, etc.)

  • Athletic Achievements

    Multi competitive sport athlete through school: Varsity softball, gymnastics & basketball.  Currently weight lifting as a hobby.

  • Donation Preference

    Anonymous or Known

  • Reason for Donating

    I am interested in becoming an egg donor, because I believe every man and woman with the desire and heart to become a parent deserves the opportunity. I have witnessed close friends struggle with infertility issues and watched how hard it is for them emotionally. I have such a heart for others and want to help in any way I can. 

  • Donation History

      Date Clinic Agency Compensation No. of Eggs/Embryos Pregnancy
    1st Donation New Donor          
    2nd Donation            
    3rd Donation            
    4th Donation            
    5th Donation            
  • Compensation

    $7,000 is a fair median amount to request. 

  • No. of Relatives

      Brothers Sisters Maternal Aunts Maternal Uncles Paternal Aunts Paternal Uncles
    Number of Relatives 1   2 0 0 1
  • Family Demographics

      Eye Color Hair Color Height Weight Complexion
    Paternal Grandmother brown black 5'5 160 dark
    Paternal Grandfather brown black 6'1 unknown dark
    Maternal Grandmother Hazel Brown 5'5 185 fair
    Maternal Grandfather Blue Brown 6'0 170 olive
    Father brown black 6'2 250 dark
    Mother Green brown 5'6 180 fair
    Brother brown dark brown 6'3 200  
    Brother #2          
    Brother #3          
    Sister #2          
    Sister #3          
  • Family Education

      Education Occupation
    Paternal Grandmother High School diploma retired
    Paternal Grandfather unknown unknown
    Maternal Grandmother High school Diploma retired
    Maternal Grandfather High School diploma retired military
    Father Associates Degree Education / Basketball coach
    Mother Associates Degree Certified Medical Assistant
    Brother Current student student
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister #2    
    Sister #3    
  • Family Personalities & Traits

      Personality/Traits Talents
    Paternal Grandmother leader, driven athletic ability, vocal ability
    Paternal Grandfather unknown  
    Maternal Grandmother sensitive, loving artistic, vocal ability
    Maternal Grandfather amiable, funny, accepting handy man
    Father outgoing, leader athletic abilities
    Mother caring, sensitive, selfless drawing, hair
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister #2    
    Sister #3    
  • What famous person or public figure would you play

  • Daily Activities


  • Personality & Disposition

    I have an outgoing personality. I am a very "go with the flow" type of person with an amiable disposition. Although it may take me just a bit to warm up in a new environment, I consider myself more extroverted. I love meeting new people and creating new relationships!

  • Passion & Hobbies

    • I volunteer coach youth basketball for an AAU program.
    • Esthetics & beauty 
    • Weight lifting
  • Childhood & Adolescent Personality


  • Growing Up


  • Admire Most

    I admire my mother more than anyone. My mother is the hardest working and most selfless woman I have ever met. She taught me what it was to be an independent woman and a human who truly LOVES others. 

  • Famous Person Donor would Play in a Movie

    Teraji P. Henson. I would play Teraji P Henson because she is the epitome of a strong black woman in every role she plays. Ms. Henson shows strength independence and beauty in each new age film. I believe this woman is classy, beautiful, kind hearted and strong. 

  • Travel Wishes


  • Favorite Things


      Color Food Dessert Music Artist/Band
    Favorite Pink Mexican ice cream R&B Sabrina Claudio


      Author Book Newspaper / Magazine Blog Movie
    Favorite: jefferson Bethke to hell with the hustle n/a n/a law abiding citizen


      Actor/Star Season Holiday Sport(s) to Watch Sport(s) to Play
    Favorite: leonardo dicaprio fall christmas basketball/ bodybuilding basketball


  • Neurological History

    Medical Condition

    Family      Member    




    Age of Death
    ADD or ADHD 1st Cousin 10 ADHD  
    Autism / Asperger's NA      
    Learning Disability                                 NA      
    Mental Retardation NA      
    Paralysis  NA      
    Dementia NA      
    Epilepsy NA      
    Alzheimer's NA      
    Multiple sclerosis NA      
    Parkinson's                      NA      
    Migraines NA      
    Age-related issues                                       NA      
  • Gynecological History

    Medical Condition Yes    No   
    Infertility   No
    Prior Cervical Surgery (LEEP, Cone Biopsy)   No
    History of DES exposure   No
    History of abnormal PAP smear   No
    Prior uterine surgery   No
    History of uterine malformation   No
    History of uterus opening up too early   No
    History of uterine, ovarian or breast cancer   No
    Fibroids, PCOS or Endometriosis   No
    Hysterectomy   No
    Multiple or Late Trimester Miscarriages   No
    Miscarriages, still births, or neonatal deaths   No
  • Medical Treatments

      Condition            Diagnosis          Treatment       Result           
    1. NA      
  • Surgeries

      Surgery          Reason     Completed Outcome 
    1. NA      
  • Psychological







    Age of Death 
    Alcohol or Drug Addiction NA      
    Depression NA      
    Panic Attacks NA      
    Schizophrenia         NA      
    Bipolar Disorder                                    NA      
    Age-related NA      
  • Mental Health

      If Yes, please explain No
    Have you ever been hospitalized for mental illness?   ✔️
    Have you ever considered committing suicide?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to intentionally hurt yourself?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to hurt a child or baby?   ✔️
    Are you currently in counseling?   ✔️
    Have you ever had an eating disorder?   ✔️
  • Family Health History

      Family Member Age of Onset Current Condition Age of Death (if applicable)
    Cancer NA      
    Lupus NA      
    Physical Malformation NA      
    Sickle Cell Anemia NA      
    Cystic Fibrosis NA      
    High blood pressure NA      
    Heart attack or Stroke NA      
    Osteoporosis NA      
    Arthritis NA      
    Allergies NA      
    Blood diseases NA      
    Diabetes (Type 1 or II ) NA      
    Thyroid issues NA      
    Age-related issues NA      
    Kidney problems / diseases NA      
    Vision/Sight/Eye Problems        


      Current Age Health Issues (If dead) Age of Death (if dead) Cause of Death
    Paternal Grandmother 75 n/a    
    Paternal Grandfather 77 unknown    
    Maternal Grandmother 68 n/a    
    Maternal Grandfather 71 n/a    
    Father 50 n/a    
    Mother 47 n/a    
    Brother 15 n/a    
    Brother #2        
    Brother #3        
    Sister #2        
    Sister #3        



bottom of page