top of page


Hello! I am a PhD physicist with a passion for science and fashion! As a researcher, I work very closely with cancer patients and am directly involved in treatment planning and the machine innovation process.I chose this career because my childhood best friend passed away from cancer.I have worked to develop advanced treatment for a variety of diseases such as: prostate cancer, pulmonary fibrosis and most recently multiple sclerosis. I have received several national awards and scholarships from The Nuclear Regulatory Commission and the National Institutes of Health(NIH). Soon after receiving my bachelors degree, I worked. as a part-time teacher at one of California’s top private schools. This led me to starting a small educational business. I come from a large, mixed and multi-cultural family. I have three younger siblings and family ties to the south. Seafood is my favorite kind of food. My ideal cajun dish would include: crawfish, oysters, Mac n’ cheese and shrimp! Haha My biggest strengths have always been in the performance arts and math. Growing up I did a ton of acting in commercials, plays and loved to draw. I decided to become an egg donor because I am passionate about helping others overcome adversity. In my spare time, I love to shop, go horseback riding, read poetry and try new restaurants.


I am going to be a medical physicist. In 10 years, I see myself working as a top medical physicist at the MD Anderson Cancer Center. I will have a family of two daughters and a golden doodle. I also aspire to own several rental properties.

  • Ethnicity

    African American

  • Height

    5 Feet 6 Inches (167.64 CM)

  • Weight

    160 LBS (72.7 KG)

  • Eye Color


  • Hair Color

    Dark Brown

  • Blood Type


  • Distinguishing Features

    • Long legs (slightly longer than my torso).
    • Curvy but athletic. Fast metabolism. Exercise regularly.
    • High cheek bones
    • Great skin. Never had acne.
    • Large eyes.
  • Age


  • Availability

    Currently Available

  • Education

    Currently completing Doctorate (PhD) Degree in Medical Physics (4.0 GPA). Completed Bachelor of Science Degree in Physics (3.7 GPA).

    Math is my #1 subject! It was always so easy for me. In college, I took Calculus 1-4, differential equations and advanced calculus. I NEVER went to my math classes in undergrad. Instead, I taught the material to myself, showed up on test days and still aced the material.

  • Ivy League or Top 20 College

    John Hopkins, UCLA

  • Achievements

    • Member of Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging UCLA
    • Competitive Edge Fellow Eugene V. Cota-Robles Fellowship, University of California, Los Angeles
    • LSU Distinguished Undergraduate Researcher
    • LSU Board of Supervisors Scholarship
    • Outstanding Supplemental Instructor AwardMcNair Scholar, Louisiana State University
    • Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) Scholarship in Health Physics
    • LSU Study Abroad Scholarship
  • Artistic Talents

    Professionally Trained Soprano Singer.I can sing. I have performed with musicians like Stevie Wonder at a holiday party when I was younger and was casted as "Annie", in the musical Annie for a college level production. I am trained vocally in opera as well. Vocal performance was initially what I went to college for!

  • Athletic Achievements

    I played softball as a teen, but do not play anymore. I still have some trophies.

  • Donation Preferences

    Prior Donations  New Donor
    Type of Donation Semi-Anonymous (you video chat or speak with Recipients).
    Reasons for Donating I've done a ton of research on the process, outcome and benefits for the families. It's a blessing that I want to be a part of. Infertility is such a challenge and I would be honored to help grow someone's family.
    Requested Compensation  
  • Reason for Donating

    I've done a ton of research on the process, outcome and benefits for the families. It's a blessing that I want to be a part of. Infertility is such a challenge and I would be honored to help grow someone's family.

  • Donation History

      Date Clinic Agency Compensation No. of Eggs/Embryos Pregnancy
    1st Donation New Donor          
    2nd Donation            
    3rd Donation            
    4th Donation            
    5th Donation            
  • Compensation


    I am aware that minority donors are very limited. I also believe that I am very rare and desirable donor. Women of my ethnicity, accomplishments and career are few and far between.

  • No. of Relatives

    Number of Relatives

      Brothers Sisters Maternal Aunts Maternal Uncles Paternal Aunts Paternal Uncles
    Number of Relatives            
  • Family Demographics

    Family Member Eye Color Hair Color Height Weight Complexion
    Paternal Grandmother          
    Paternal Grandfather          
    Maternal Grandmother          
    Maternal Grandfather          
    Father brown black 6'0 200 dark
    Mother brown black 5'7 180 brown
    Brother #2          
    Brother #3          
    Sister brown black 5'8 140 dark
    Sister #2 brown brown 5'6 130 dark
    Sister #3 brown brown 5'5 120 dark


  • Family Education

      Education Occupation
    Paternal Grandmother    
    Paternal Grandfather    
    Maternal Grandmother    
    Maternal Grandfather    
    Father Master's  CEO
    Mother High School Representative
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister High School Student
    Sister #2 College Student
    Sister #3 High School Student
  • Family Personalities & Traits

      Personality/Traits Talents
    Paternal Grandmother    
    Paternal Grandfather    
    Maternal Grandmother    
    Maternal Grandfather    
    Father confident, motivated, calm none
    Mother introverted,loving none
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister unique, bold, friendly, extroverted artistic
    Sister #2 introverted, smart, kind artistic
    Sister #3 introverted, peaceful, friendly none
  • What famous person or public figure would you play

  • Daily Activities

    An average weekday for me is going into the clinic or research lab to do work. In the evening I tutor. On my weekends, I am going out to shop or enjoy some fine dining.

    Once I'm awake I always have the need to drink a glass of water. After I've gonna dressed and put together for the day I drink my coffee black. Depending on if I'm working from home or not I will have a soft boiled egg, oatmeal with honey and avocado toast. If I am in the office, my commute is a little over an hour. On day I dont commute, I am remote. For lunch I will have some kind of quinoa bowl or salad. I work for the Client Service Center of Dior Americas so I answer phones, emails and messages for our clients. Typically by the end of the day I am tired so I go straight back home and shower. Then for dinner I'll have chicken, vegetables, sometimes rice or a soup. I do snack mostly at home so I sometimes will indulge in cookies or potato. I'll usually be in bed by 11pm.

  • Personality & Disposition

    I am extremely independent, yet confident, motivated, resilient and friendly.  I am extroverted and enjoy people. I also enjoy my "me" time and have no problem visiting places on my own.

  • Passion & Hobbies

    I love to shop, go horseback riding, read poetry and try new restaurants.

  • Childhood & Adolescent Personality


  • Growing Up

    Big family. Many gatherings and a lot of food!

  • Admire Most

    Eartha Kitt and Maya Angelou-They are both resilient, confident and powerful women like myself.

  • Famous Person Donor would Play in a Movie

    Viola Davis! I wouldn't want to play her. Instead, I would want her to play my mother.

  • Travel Wishes

    I wish to travel to Thailand and Paris. The fashion and shopping in Paris is top notch. Thailand is where I want to get married or honeymoon .

  • Favorite Things

    Favorite Foods & Music

      Color Food Dessert Music Artist/Band
    Favorite blue, lavender purple and brown seafood caramel butter toffe cookie and vanilla ice cream christian music or r&b Lana del rey

    Favorite to Read and Watch

      Author Book Newspaper / Magazine Blog Movie
    Favorite: Anna Godbersen Envy Radiology Journal ThePurseBlog The Cheetah Girls

    More Favorites

      Actor/Star Season Holiday Sport(s) to Watch Sport(s) to Play
    Favorite: Jenifer Aniston Winter My birthday baseball softball
  • Neurological History

    Medical Condition

    Family      Member    




    Age of Death
    ADD or ADHD NA      
    Autism / Asperger's NA      
    Learning Disability                                 NA      
    Mental Retardation NA      
    Paralysis  NA      
    Dementia NA      
    Epilepsy NA      
    Alzheimer's NA      
    Multiple sclerosis NA      
    Parkinson's                      NA      
    Migraines NA      
    Age-related issues                                       NA      
  • Gynecological History

    Medical Condition Yes    No   
    Infertility NA  
    Prior Cervical Surgery (LEEP, Cone Biopsy) NA  
    History of DES exposure NA  
    History of abnormal PAP smear NA  
    Prior uterine surgery NA  
    History of uterine malformation NA  
    History of uterus opening up too early NA  
    History of uterine, ovarian or breast cancer NA  
    Fibroids, PCOS or Endometriosis NA  
    Hysterectomy NA  
    Multiple or Late Trimester Miscarriages NA  
    Miscarriages, still births, or neonatal deaths NA  
  • Medical Treatments

      Condition            Diagnosis          Treatment       Result           
    1. NA      
  • Surgeries

      Surgery          Reason     Completed Outcome 
    1. NA      
  • Psychological







    Age of Death 
    Alcohol or Drug Addiction NA      
    Depression NA      
    Panic Attacks NA      
    Schizophrenia         NA      
    Bipolar Disorder                                    NA      
    Age-related NA      
  • Mental Health

      If Yes, please explain No
    Have you ever been hospitalized for mental illness?   ✔️
    Have you ever considered committing suicide?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to intentionally hurt yourself?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to hurt a child or baby?   ✔️
    Are you currently in counseling?   ✔️
    Have you ever had an eating disorder?   ✔️
  • Family Health History

    Family Members Health History

      Current Age Health Issues (If dead) Age of Death (if dead) Cause of Death
    Paternal Grandmother        
    Paternal Grandfather        
    Maternal Grandmother        
    Maternal Grandfather        
    Father 48 none    
    Mother 47 none    
    Brother #2        
    Brother #3        
    Sister 21 none    
    Sister #2 14 none    
    Sister #3 17 none    
bottom of page