top of page


Hi, You can call me Chichi. I’m of Nigerian descent. I was born there and I came to America when I was 9 years old, with my family. I am a graduate from Rutgers university, and I am currently back in school to get my second degree in BSN. I would say that I am a mix of type A and type B personality. I’m very organized and I’m a big planner. I love learning new things and being adventurous. But I also do like having a lazy day, traveling, and enjoying life and my personal time. I currently live with my mom and my 4 siblings and we’re all close in age, so apart from being siblings, we are also friends. I think I’m funny and relatable. Also, I’m understanding and a big observer of things. My passion is to get a valuable degree, a great paying job, a great husband, beautiful kids, and have a wealthy life; not necessarily financial wise, but with happiness and love. I’ve had a lot of achievements as like went on, such as getting a job, graduating from Rutgers, meeting special people in my life, getting into nursing school, etc. And there’s a lot more for me to achieve. What makes me amazing is that I am kind and caring, and I feel that I am genuinely a beautiful person, inside and out. I am confident in myself and my abilities. I am a hard shell to break but if I give you the key, you can see how hard I can love. I wish to donate because it will mean a lot to me to be part of a blessing. I will like to help change the lives of hopeful parents.

  • Ethnicity

    Black, Nigerian

  • Height

    5 Feet 3 Inches (161 CM)

  • Weight

    145 LBS (65 KG)

  • Eye Color


  • Hair Color

    Dark Brown

  • Blood Type


  • Distinguishing Features


  • Age


  • Availability

    Currently Available

  • Education

    Currently completing Bachelor's Degree in Nursing (BSN) at Rutgers University.

    Already completed Bachelor's Degree in Marketing.

  • Ivy League or Top 20 College


  • Achievements


  • Artistic Talents

    Sing and dance

  • Athletic Achievements

    Competitive volleyball, teack & soccer

  • Donation Preferences

    Prior Donations  New Donor
    Type of Donation Anonymous or Semi-Anonymous (you video chat or speak with Recipients).
    Reasons for Donating  
  • Reason for Donating

    Because I will like to become egg donor. I want to be part of a blessing. Babies are a bundle of joy and It will be a great opportunity to help a family.

  • Donation History

      Date Clinic Agency Compensation No. of Eggs/Embryos Pregnancy
    1st Donation New Donor          
    2nd Donation            
    3rd Donation            
    4th Donation            
    5th Donation            
  • Compensation


    $8,000-$10,000 because I am a first time donor, I’m young, come from a fertile family and I believe that the egg donation will be successful with me.

  • Relatives

      Brothers Sisters Maternal Aunts Maternal Uncles Paternal Aunts Paternal Uncles
    Number of Relatives            
  • Family Demographics

    Family Members Physical Characteristics

      Eye Color Hair Color Height Weight Complexion
    Paternal Grandmother          
    Paternal Grandfather          
    Maternal Grandmother          
    Maternal Grandfather          
    Brother #2          
    Brother #3          
    Sister #2          
    Sister #3          


  • Family Education

    Family Members Education

      Education Occupation
    Paternal Grandmother    
    Paternal Grandfather    
    Maternal Grandmother    
    Maternal Grandfather    
    Father Masters Finance
    Mother Masters Nurse
    Brother Masters Pharmacist
    Brother #2 Bachelors Engineer
    Brother #3 Student Finance
    Sister Grad school Psychology
    Sister #2    
    Sister #3  
  • Family Personalities & Traits

      Personality/Traits Talents
    Paternal Grandmother    
    Paternal Grandfather    
    Maternal Grandmother    
    Maternal Grandfather    
    Father   Soccer
    Mother   Singing
    Brother   Soccer
    Brother #2   Soccer
    Brother #3   Soccer
    Sister   Singing
    Sister #2    
    Sister #3  
  • Languages

    Igbo & English

  • Daily Activities

    Go to school, study, hang with a friend, and relax at the end of the day.

  • Personality & Disposition

    I’m fun to be around. I like to sit back and observe a lot before I make decisions. I’m spontaneous and like to try new things. I’m kind and care about things and people that are important to me. 

    I'm both introverted and extroverted. Some days, I like my alone time to think and enjoy myself. Some days, I like to have company, go out and meet new people.

  • Passion & Hobbies

    To always gain new knowledge so I may become an extremely successful entrepreneur and business woman,

  • Childhood & Adolescent Personality


  • Growing Up

    Big family. I have 4 siblings and many cousins. Many family gatherings and festivities surrounding delicious home cooked food.

  • Admire Most

    My mom. She’s such a strong woman. She took care of 5 kids at the hardest time. She did that while working and going to nursing school. Now she is a registered nurse, owns 2 houses, and still takes care of many people in her family.

  • Famous Person Donor would Play in a Movie


  • Travel

    I have traveled to Jamaica Mexico Puerto Rico Nigeria London California Texas Arizona. There are so many other places to which I will travel.

  • Favorite Things

    Favorite Foods & Music

      Color Food Dessert Music Artist/Band
    Favorite Sky blue Spaghetti Ice cream Afrobeat Burna boy




    Favorite to Read and Watch

      Author Book Newspaper / Magazine Blog Movie
    Favorite: Shari Lapena The Couple Next Door     The Holiday




    More Favorites

      Actor/Star Season Holiday Sport(s) to Watch Sport(s) to Play
    Favorite:   Fall Christmas Soccer  
  • Neurological History

    Medical Condition

    Family      Member    




    Age of Death
    ADD or ADHD NA      
    Autism / Asperger's NA      
    Learning Disability                                 NA      
    Mental Retardation NA      
    Paralysis  NA      
    Dementia NA      
    Epilepsy NA      
    Alzheimer's NA      
    Multiple sclerosis NA      
    Parkinson's                      NA      
    Migraines NA      
    Age-related issues                                       NA      
  • Gynecological History

    Medical Condition Yes    No   
    Infertility NA  
    Prior Cervical Surgery (LEEP, Cone Biopsy) NA  
    History of DES exposure NA  
    History of abnormal PAP smear NA  
    Prior uterine surgery NA  
    History of uterine malformation NA  
    History of uterus opening up too early NA  
    History of uterine, ovarian or breast cancer NA  
    Fibroids, PCOS or Endometriosis NA  
    Hysterectomy NA  
    Multiple or Late Trimester Miscarriages NA  
    Miscarriages, still births, or neonatal deaths NA  
  • Medical Treatments

      Condition            Diagnosis          Treatment       Result           
    1. NA      
  • Surgeries

      Surgery          Reason     Completed Outcome 
    1. NA      
  • Psychological







    Age of Death 
    Alcohol or Drug Addiction NA      
    Depression NA      
    Panic Attacks NA      
    Schizophrenia         NA      
    Bipolar Disorder                                    NA      
    Age-related NA      
  • Mental Health

      If Yes, please explain No
    Have you ever been hospitalized for mental illness?   ✔️
    Have you ever considered committing suicide?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to intentionally hurt yourself?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to hurt a child or baby?   ✔️
    Are you currently in counseling?   ✔️
    Have you ever had an eating disorder?   ✔️
  • Family Health History

      Current Age Health Issues (If dead) Age of Death (if dead) Cause of Death
    Paternal Grandmother        
    Paternal Grandfather        
    Maternal Grandmother        
    Maternal Grandfather        
    Brother #2        
    Brother #3        
    Sister #2        
    Sister #3        
bottom of page