top of page


I am an intelligent, driven, and kind person. I love animals, I have a rescue cat and retired greyhound that are my babies. I love reading, figure skating, and snowboarding/snow skating. I have been a diagnostic medical sonographer for seven years and am attending school for my bachelors degree with the intention of getting my masters degree and becoming a physician assistant. I am recently engaged and I look forward to getting married and starting a family with my fiancé. I work in the field of fertility, and I understand just how many couples experience infertility, and I would love the opportunity to help a couple conceive, since I am not quite ready to yet!

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian/White, Italian, Sicilian.

    Mother is Italian/European and Father is Spaniard.

  • Height

    5 Feet 7 Inch

  • Weight

    160 LBS 

  • Eye Color


  • Hair Color


  • Blood Type


  • Distinguishing Features

    • Faint “Marylin Monroe” style beauty mark above left side of upper lip
    • Long legs
    • Green eyes
    • Naturally athletic
  • Age


  • Availability

    Currently Available

  • Education

    Bachelors in Health Science at Rutgers.
    Diagnostic medical sonography, Westmoreland County College. 

    English and biology are my strongest subjects because I enjoy and have a great grasp on spelling, punctuation, and grammar, and I also love science, particularly pertaining to the human body and marine biology. 

  • Ivy League or Top 20 College


  • Achievements


  • Artistic Talents

    I am a strong  artist and very creative. Talented in drawing, painting and singing. Have a great ear for music. 

  • Athletic Achievements

    Figure skating, weight training, hula hoop dancing and horseback riding.

  • Donation Preference

    Anonymous (you remain completely anonymous).

  • Reason for Donating

    I seek to assist couples in building their families, with compensation to me being beneficial in my own goals of finding my wedding/moving towards buying a house. 

  • Donation History

      Date Clinic Agency Compensation No. of Eggs/Embryos Pregnancy
    1st Donation New Donor          
    2nd Donation            
    3rd Donation            
    4th Donation            
    5th Donation            
  • Compensation

    $8,000-$10,000 due to my excellent performance in school, athletic background, and green eyes!

  • No. of Relatives

      Brothers Sisters Maternal Aunts Maternal Uncles Paternal Aunts Paternal Uncles
    Number of Relatives 0 0 1   1  
  • Family Physical Features

      Eye Color Hair Color Height Weight Complexion
    Paternal Grandmother          
    Paternal Grandfather          
    Maternal Grandmother          
    Maternal Grandfather          
    Father Brown Black 5’11”   Tan
    Mother Blue Brown 5’8”   Fair
    Brother #2          
    Brother #3          
    Sister #2          
    Sister #3          
  • Family Education

      Education Occupation
    Paternal Grandmother    
    Paternal Grandfather    
    Maternal Grandmother    
    Maternal Grandfather    
    Father Retired Air Force
    Mother Retired Retired hospitality manager
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister #2    
    Sister #3  
  • Family Personalities & Traits

      Personality/Traits Talents
    Paternal Grandmother    
    Paternal Grandfather    
    Maternal Grandmother    
    Maternal Grandfather    
    Father Charismatic, outgoing Teaching, public speaking, guitar, singing
    Mother Intelligent, bookish Ballet, art
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister #2    
    Sister #3    


  • What famous person or public figure would you play

    Anne Hathaway or Liv Tyler, because I am told a lot that I resemble them, and I admire them as strong, kind women. 

  • Daily Activities


  • Personality & Disposition

    I describe myself as smart and intelligent most of the time, but I have a fun and silly side! I love to spend time with the people closest to me. I’m very witty and I love people! My love for helping people is why I chose the hands-on job field of sonography. 

    I am both extroverted and introverted. I know when it is appropriate to be one or the other, but I can comfortably say that I am both.

  • Passion & Hobbies

    I am passionate about my career and caring for my patients. My hobbies include figure skating, dancing, hula hoop, reading, writing, hiking, and video games. 

  • Childhood & Adolescent Personality


  • Growing Up

    I am an only child,  However my dad is retired from the Air Force so I was always surrounded by my military community and family. I grew up with a strong sense of loyalty, responsibility and honoring my commitments.

  • Admire Most


  • Famous Person Donor would Play in a Movie


  • Travel

    I look forward to traveling to Europe and Asia, especially Bali! I have always wanted to travel, and the book Eat Pray Love solidified this desire!

  • Favorite Things

      Color Food Dessert Music Artist/Band
    Favorite Green Potatoes Chocolate Rock  


      Author Book Newspaper / Magazine Blog Movie
    Favorite: Stephen King I Am The Cheese     Legend


      Actor/Star Season Holiday Sport(s) to Watch Sport(s) to Play
    Favorite:   Autumn Halloween   Figure skating
  • Neurological History

    Medical Condition

    Family      Member    




    Age of Death
    ADD or ADHD NA      
    Autism / Asperger's NA      
    Learning Disability                                 NA      
    Mental Retardation NA      
    Paralysis  NA      
    Dementia NA      
    Epilepsy NA      
    Alzheimer's NA      
    Multiple sclerosis NA      
    Parkinson's                      NA      
    Migraines NA      
    Age-related issues                                       NA      
  • Gynecological History

    Medical Condition Yes    No   
    Infertility   No
    Prior Cervical Surgery (LEEP, Cone Biopsy)   No
    History of DES exposure   No
    History of abnormal PAP smear   No
    Prior uterine surgery   No
    History of uterine malformation   No
    History of uterus opening up too early   No
    History of uterine, ovarian or breast cancer   No
    Fibroids, PCOS or Endometriosis   No
    Hysterectomy   No
    Multiple or Late Trimester Miscarriages   No
    Miscarriages, still births, or neonatal deaths   No
  • Medical Treatments

      Condition            Diagnosis          Treatment       Result           
    1. NA      
  • Surgeries

      Surgery          Reason     Completed Outcome 
    1. NA      
  • Psychological







    Age of Death 
    Alcohol or Drug Addiction NA      
    Depression NA      
    Panic Attacks NA      
    Schizophrenia         NA      
    Bipolar Disorder                                    NA      
    Age-related NA      
  • Mental Health

      If Yes, please explain No
    Have you ever been hospitalized for mental illness?   ✔️
    Have you ever considered committing suicide?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to intentionally hurt yourself?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to hurt a child or baby?   ✔️
    Are you currently in counseling?   ✔️
    Have you ever had an eating disorder?   ✔️
  • Family Health History

      Family Member Age of Onset Current Condition Age of Death (if applicable)
    Physical Malformation        
    Sickle Cell Anemia        
    Cystic Fibrosis        
    High blood pressure        
    Heart attack or Stroke        
    Arthritis Mother due to job duties. 55    
    Allergies Me, seasonal      
    Blood diseases        
    Diabetes (Type 1 or II )        
    Thyroid issues        
    Age-related issues        
    Kidney problems / diseases        
    Vision/Sight/Eye Problems        
bottom of page