top of page


Hi! Nice to meet you. I love children. I remember my childhood, how much love and fun I had with my family. I feel that anyone who wants to share their life with children are deserving, beautiful human beings. I want to give that opportunity to people. 

I care about people, a lot. That, and the future of our world. With all the chaotic, unprecedented occurrences we’ve been experiencing, bring a new life into the world is worth it. A new line of happiness and hope for a better future. 

I am studying Biology currently, with the ambition to matriculate into med-school next. I want to become a doctor to help, bring more good  into the world and preserve lives. 

Who am I? I am someone who sees that you deserve a child. Someone who thinks that children deserves someone like you, who want them desperately and are willing to put into the effort to make it happen. I respect that.

I have fond memories of my childhood; of great, treasured moments with my family and friends. Every child should have that to look forward to, and to reminisce about. 

I’m someone who’s been through some hardships too. Struggled financially but still had the resilience and support to persevere and continue to pursue my dreams. 

Instead of telling you what makes me special and highlight my achievements, let me tell you about what I’m proud about and show you my heart (because your child might not want/ be interested in what I’ve done). 

I’ve gone through many stages in my life. Looking back, I’m happy that I’ve made lifelong connections, saved a few lives (from drowning) and continue to have a great relationship with my family. 

I want to wish you the best for the future. I know how much this means to you. You deserve children. 

As for the big WHY? Why I want to give you my eggs, a chance of bringing new life into your family and the world? Why I love helping, and seeing people happy? 

Well, read the first thing I said to you… I love children. Now, I don’t know if I’ll have any of my own anytime soon. I want to complete school and become a doctor before I attempt that milestone. But in the meantime, why not? 

Take care, potential parent(s). I hope if we match, you’ll have the most precious bundle of joy! 

  • Ethnicity

    Caribbean Islander

  • Height

    5 Feet  3 Inches (160.2 CM)

  • Weight

    135 LBS (61.364 KG)

  • Eye Color


  • Hair Color

    Dark Brown

  • Blood Type

    Don't know

  • Distinguishing Features


  • Age


  • Availability

    Currently Available

  • Education

    I completed my associates in Human Resources Management and am now studying Pre-Medicine (Biology) at Rutgers University. 

    Biology, Math, Social Studies and English. STEM comes naturally to me but I have a huge interest in English/Literature because of my mother. She loves languages and reading. 

  • Ivy League or Top 20 College


  • Achievements

    • Presidential Award for Outstanding Achievement 
    • Congressional Recognition in High School  
    • Honor Roll 
    • 1st place in numerous grades and Merit Role. 
    • President of Science Club 
    • University Certificate for Mathematical Olympiad 
  • Artistic Talents


  • Athletic Achievements

    I ran varsity track and played varsity soccer in high school. I have above average fitness scores for women at West Point. I still have speed and athleticism, as well as a good amount of flexibility.  

  • Donation Preferences

    New Donor. 

    Open to either Anonymous (not meet Recipients) or Known Donation (you meet and keep in contact with Recipients)

  • Reason for Donating

    Want to help.

  • Donation History

      Date Clinic Agency Compensation No. of Eggs/Embryos Pregnancy
    1st Donation New Donor          
    2nd Donation            
    3rd Donation            
    4th Donation            
    5th Donation            
  • Compensation

    $8,000 and $10,000.

    Most of the clinics I’ve spoken to are within this range. 

  • No. of Relatives

      Brothers Sisters Maternal Aunts Maternal Uncles Paternal Aunts Paternal Uncles
    Number of Relatives 0 1 2 1 1 2
  • Family Member Physical Features

    Family Members Physical Characteristics

      Eye Color Hair Color Height Weight Complexion
    Paternal Grandmother Brown Black     Dark Brown
    Paternal Grandfather Brown Black     Dark Brown
    Maternal Grandmother Brown Light Brown     Olive
    Maternal Grandfather Brown       Light
    Father Brown Black     Dark brown
    Mother Light Brown Light Brown 5’4   Olive
    Brother #2          
    Brother #3          
    Sister Brown Brown 5’4   Medium Brown
    Sister #2          
    Sister #3          


  • Family Education

    Family Members Education

      Education Occupation
    Paternal Grandmother High School  
    Paternal Grandfather High School  
    Maternal Grandmother High School  
    Maternal Grandfather High School  
    Father Bachelors Network Design
    Mother Masters Medical school dean of admissions
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister Bachelor Air Force Officer
    Sister #2    
    Sister #3    
  • Family Personalities & Traits

      Personality/Traits Talents
    Paternal Grandmother Outgoing, religious  
    Paternal Grandfather    
    Maternal Grandmother Lively, strong minded, straight forward  
    Maternal Grandfather    
    Father Outgoing and old school Drawing
    Mother Lively, animated, opinionated Dancing
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister Kind, opinionated, adventurous Cooking/nails
    Sister #2    
    Sister #3    
  • Languages

    I speak English, some Japanese, Chinese and am Conversational in Spanish (Latin American). 

    I speak my country’s local language- Patois also. 

  • Average Day

    At school, I wake up early, go to morning formation, then breakfast, class from 7:40 am - 11:50 am. After that, I go to lunch formation, then lunch, workout, and I end the day doing homework and eating dinner. Despite my busy schedule, I make it a point to socialize with my friends because getting wrapped up in schoolwork all day makes me feel overwhelmed so I always find time to cool down.

  • Personality & Disposition

    I’m pretty calm but outgoing. I’m selective socially. I don’t try to fit in anywhere. I try to stay true to myself and uphold my values so I choose who I associate with wisely.

  • Passion & Hobbies

    I am passionate about talking about topics including diversity and equality, hence why I am a Sociology major. I want to make a difference in people’s lives by taking part in the difficult conversations that we must have to create social change. I enjoy drawing on my iPad when I am bored (I have surprised myself with what I have made) and cooking. Over the last few months, I have learned how to make a number of things to share with my family including Mac and cheese, collard greens, candied yams, lemon pepper chicken, fried rice, and multiple Cuban and Jamaican dishes. Cooking gets me really excited because the feeling that I get when others love my food is amazing. I do not volunteer, but if I had the time, I would volunteer at a pet shelter helping cats and dogs find wonderful homes.

  • Childhood

    Fairly big family. Lots of games and fun time together. Very supportive and tight knit 

  • Growing Up

    Big family. Many gatherings and a lot of food!

  • Admire Most

    I admire my sister the most because she has persevered through so much while maintaining such a positive outlook on life. She lost her best friend in a military training accident three years ago, shortly after getting out of an abusive relationship. She is currently in the Air Force living a wonderful life and I admire how far she has come. She has traveled so much since commissioning and I especially admire that.

  • Famous Person Donor would Play in a Movie

    I would play Sydney Leroux the professional soccer player because she is extremely goal oriented and admirable. She was the youngest player on the Olympic team in 2012 and she helped the US win an Olympic gold medal. She faced throughout both her pregnancies while also being a professional soccer player, and I admire her life and all that she has accomplished. She is also extremely funny and witty, she has my sense of humor and that’s what I like the most.

  • Travel

    I have traveled to Florida, California, South Carolina, North Carolina, and New Mexico. That’s all within America, but I dream of traveling to numerous countries including Cuba, Jamaica, Turks & Caicos, Nigeria, Australia, and so many more. This summer I will be traveling to Ghana for a school trip that not many students are able to go on. There, we will be interacting with the community and participating in community building, medical services, and teaching English to students there. I cannot wait for this trip. 

  • Favorite Things

    Favorite Foods & Music

      Color Food Dessert Music Artist/Band
    Favorite Teal Hibachi Bread pudding Hip pop/R&B/Reggae Bryson Tiller/Summer Walker


    Favorite to Read and Watch

      Author Book Newspaper / Magazine Blog Movie
    Favorite: None Kindred None None The Pursuit of Happiness


    More Favorites

      Actor/Star Season Holiday Sport(s) to Watch Sport(s) to Play
    Favorite: Will Smith/Adam Sandler/Zendaya Spring Christmas Soccer/gymnastics/track Soccer
  • Neurological History

    Medical Condition

    Family      Member    




    Age of Death
    ADD or ADHD NA      
    Autism / Asperger's NA      
    Learning Disability                                 NA      
    Mental Retardation NA      
    Paralysis  NA      
    Dementia NA      
    Epilepsy NA      
    Alzheimer's NA      
    Multiple sclerosis NA      
    Parkinson's                      NA      
    Migraines NA      
    Age-related issues                                       NA      
  • Gynecological History

    Medical Condition Yes    No   
    Infertility NA  
    Prior Cervical Surgery (LEEP, Cone Biopsy) NA  
    History of DES exposure NA  
    History of abnormal PAP smear NA  
    Prior uterine surgery NA  
    History of uterine malformation NA  
    History of uterus opening up too early NA  
    History of uterine, ovarian or breast cancer NA  
    Fibroids, PCOS or Endometriosis NA  
    Hysterectomy NA  
    Multiple or Late Trimester Miscarriages NA  
    Miscarriages, still births, or neonatal deaths NA  
  • Medical Treatments

      Condition            Diagnosis          Treatment       Result           
    1. NA      
  • Surgeries

      Type of Surgery Reason for Surgery Year Completed Outcome of Surgery
    1. NA      
  • Psychological

    Medical Condition Family Member Age of Onset Current Condition Age of Death (if applicable)
    Alcohol or Drug Addiction No      
    Depression No      
    Anxiety/Panic Attacks No      
    Schizophrenia No      
    Bipolar Disorder No      
    Age-related issues        
  • Mental Health

      If Yes, please explain No
    Have you ever been hospitalized for mental illness?   ✔️
    Have you ever considered committing suicide?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to intentionally hurt yourself?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to hurt a child or baby?   ✔️
    Are you currently in counseling?   ✔️
    Have you ever had an eating disorder?   ✔️
  • Family Health History

    Relative Current Age Health Issues (If dead) Age of Death (if dead) Cause of Death
    Paternal Grandmother 81 Stroke    
    Paternal Grandfather N/A      
    Maternal Grandmother     47 Infection
    Maternal Grandfather     Unknown Unknown
    Father 56 None    
    Mother 52 None    
    Brother #2        
    Brother #3        
    Sister 24 None    
    Sister #2        
    Sister #3        
bottom of page