top of page


Hi Intended Parents,


I go by Bella. My dad tells me I was almost named Waverly after Waverly Place, an iconic street in Greenwich Village where I spent the first 7 years of my life. Most of which was spent at our local library where he would let me browse the shelves for hours to take home for the week. It was there that my love for reading and writing was fostered so that by the time I was in 5th grade I scored high enough on statewide tests to be in 10th grade English. Though those tests seem to matter less and less as you age anyway. As far as personality goes, I can categorize that for you to a T. I love taking personality tests. I am very much a Type B personality, commonly described as “chill” but not in a lazy way. Moreso, I don’t speak up until I feel I have something meaningful to say and I am very slow to anger. My Meyers-Briggs personality type is INFP-T or “The Mediator”. INFP is short for introverted, intuitive, feeling, prospecting. We value authenticity, empathy, and harmony. We are loyal, creative, and generous. I would add that my introversion speaks more to my need for the occasional solitude and quiet respite to regain my energy. But it in no way presents itself in social settings. I am very good with people and love quality time with those I hold close. I have a very tight-knit circle of friends who are genuine and warm people, and that keeps me extremely content. I have a very close relationship with my mother and father, despite them both being very different people (they separated when I was very young). I also adore my older sister, an adventurous spirit who followed her dreams to live the slower island life in Puerto Rico. Moving on to my passions, above all I love to read and watch films. Some of my favorite books include The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath, The Marriage Plot by Jeffrey Eugenides, and A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara. I could go on and on about the films that mean the most to me, but that would take way too long. My current top 5 would have to be Before Sunrise, Good Will Hunting, Nomadland, Call Me By Your Name, and The Perks of Being A Wallflower. If we ever meet feel free to ask me for recommendations based on your top 5. Some other things I love are hiking and skiing. One of the top things on my bucket list is to 1 thru-hike the entire Pacific Crest Trail from the Mexican to Canadian borders. As for achievements, I am only 20 so I don’t have much time to go off of. However, I will be the first person in my family to graduate from college. Though, I believe deeply that it is impossible to have a rigid metric of success for all people. So the expectation of achievement is a little lost to me. I am really proud of the way I treat others, my bravery, and perseverance, my idealism. I am proud of my empathy and a strong sense of wanting to help other people achieve their dreams. The latter of which is what leads me to why I wish to donate my eggs. I personally believe that your strength and patience in this process speak volumes about what great parents you will be. And seeing that inspires me greatly. I want to help in this process as much as I can because I believe in family. It would be so fulfilling to help you create yours. I wish you all the best and hope we can work together to achieve that goal.

  • Ethnicity

    Mother is Caucasian (French, German and Irish) & Father is Black Nigerian.

  • Height

    5 Feet 6 Inches

  • Weight

    139 LBS

  • Eye Color


  • Hair Color


  • Blood Type


  • Distinguishing Features

    • Red Hair
    • Dimples
    • Gorgeous smile
    • Large Eyes
    • Full shapely lips
    • Full shapely bossom
    • Small waste
    • Flawless skin
  • Age


  • Availability

    Currently Available

  • Education

    Currently working towards my bachelors degree in Psychology at Lehman College (maybe with English minor). Took a gap year after high school so currently a sophmore. (Planning on transferring to a different college in 2023)

    English and Language have always been favorite. I love literature. Reading has never felt like a chore and writing has always come naturally to me because of the informal education I received from reading so many books.

    English & Spanish

  • Ivy League or Top 20 College


  • Achievements

    Honor Roll in High school.

  • Artistic Talents


  • Athletic Achievements

    Skiing and Hiking whenever possible!

  • Donation Preference

    Anonymous or Known

  • Reason for Donating

    I really want to help someone who really wants a child in creating that family.

  • Donation History

      Date Clinic Agency Compensation No. of Eggs/Embryos Pregnancy
    1st Donation New Donor          
    2nd Donation            
    3rd Donation            
    4th Donation            
    5th Donation            
  • Compensation

    $8,000-$10,000. I have the red hair gene. Genuinely wish to be compensated fairly.

  • No. of Relatives

      Brothers Sisters Maternal Aunts Maternal Uncles Paternal Aunts Paternal Uncles
    Number of Relatives 1   2 0 0 1
  • Family Physical Features

      Eye Color Hair Color Height Weight Complexion
    Paternal Grandmother Brown Red 5'3" 150 Fair
    Paternal Grandfather Brown Brown Unknown Unknown Tan
    Maternal Grandmother Brown Brown 5'7" Unknown Olive
    Maternal Grandfather Brown Brown Unknown Unknown Unknown
    Father Brown Brown 5'9" 170 Tan
    Mother Brown Brown 5'8" 130 Olive
    Brother #2          
    Brother #3          
    Sister Hazel Brown 5'9" 125 Fair/Freckled
    Sister #2          
    Sister #3          

    Family Members Education

      Education Occupation
    Paternal Grandmother Some High School IRS (Retired)
    Paternal Grandfather Unknown Farmer
    Maternal Grandmother College Nurse
    Maternal Grandfather Unknown Unknown
    Father Some College (Dropped Out) Private Health and Wellness Coach
    Mother High School Executive Assistant in Advertisement
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister High School Waitress
    Sister #2    
    Sister #3    
  • Family Education

    Family Members Education

      Education Occupation
    Paternal Grandmother Some High School IRS (Retired)
    Paternal Grandfather Unknown Farmer
    Maternal Grandmother College Nurse
    Maternal Grandfather Unknown Unknown
    Father Some College (Dropped Out) Private Health and Wellness Coach
    Mother High School Executive Assistant in Advertisement
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister High School Waitress
    Sister #2    
    Sister #3  
  • Family Personalities & Traits

      Personality/Traits Talents
    Paternal Grandmother leader, driven athletic ability, vocal ability
    Paternal Grandfather unknown  
    Maternal Grandmother sensitive, loving artistic, vocal ability
    Maternal Grandfather amiable, funny, accepting handy man
    Father outgoing, leader athletic abilities
    Mother caring, sensitive, selfless drawing, hair
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister #2    
    Sister #3    
  • What famous person or public figure would you play

  • Daily Activities


  • Personality & Disposition

    I am soft-spoken but sociable and talkative. Slow to frustration/anger. Extremely generous and not attached to material. Sensitive and emotionally mature. Affectionate.  

    I am also introverted in that I regain my energy being alone, but socially extroverted in most situations.

  • Passion & Hobbies

    • I volunteer coach youth basketball for an AAU program.
    • Esthetics & beauty 
    • Weight lifting
  • Childhood & Adolescent Personality


  • Growing Up


  • Admire Most

    I admire my mother more than anyone. My mother is the hardest working and most selfless woman I have ever met. She taught me what it was to be an independent woman and a human who truly LOVES others. 

  • Famous Person Donor would Play in a Movie

    Teraji P. Henson. I would play Teraji P Henson because she is the epitome of a strong black woman in every role she plays. Ms. Henson shows strength independence and beauty in each new age film. I believe this woman is classy, beautiful, kind hearted and strong. 

  • Travel

    Japan, Hawaii, Colorado, Puerto Rico, Cayman Islands, Rome, San Francisco, Portland. I really love hiking and would love to visit all of the main National Parks in the US. Also would love to see the fjords of the Great Bear Rainforest in Canada because it is one of the only habitats of the beautiful Kermode Bear. The Amalfi Coast of Italy, Scotland, Ireland and Iceland.

  • Favorite Things


      Color Food Dessert Music Artist/Band
    Favorite Pink Mexican ice cream R&B Sabrina Claudio


      Author Book Newspaper / Magazine Blog Movie
    Favorite: jefferson Bethke to hell with the hustle n/a n/a law abiding citizen


      Actor/Star Season Holiday Sport(s) to Watch Sport(s) to Play
    Favorite: leonardo dicaprio fall christmas basketball/ bodybuilding basketball


  • Neurological History

    Medical Condition

    Family      Member    




    Age of Death
    ADD or ADHD Paternal Aunt Childhood ADD  
    Autism / Asperger's NA      
    Learning Disability                                 NA      
    Mental Retardation NA      
    Paralysis  NA      
    Dementia NA      
    Epilepsy NA      
    Alzheimer's NA      
    Multiple sclerosis NA      
    Parkinson's                      NA      
    Migraines NA      
    Age-related issues                                       NA      
  • Gynecological History

    Medical Condition Yes    No   
    Infertility   No
    Prior Cervical Surgery (LEEP, Cone Biopsy)   No
    History of DES exposure   No
    History of abnormal PAP smear   No
    Prior uterine surgery   No
    History of uterine malformation   No
    History of uterus opening up too early   No
    History of uterine, ovarian or breast cancer   No
    Fibroids, PCOS or Endometriosis   No
    Hysterectomy   No
    Multiple or Late Trimester Miscarriages   No
    Miscarriages, still births, or neonatal deaths   No
  • Medical Treatments

      Condition            Diagnosis          Treatment       Result           
    1. NA      
  • Surgeries

      Surgery          Reason     Completed Outcome 
    1. NA      
  • Psychological







    Age of Death 
    Alcohol or Drug Addiction NA      
    Depression Paternal Aunt Adolescence Depression  
    Panic Attacks NA      
    Schizophrenia         NA      
    Bipolar Disorder                                    NA      
    Age-related NA      
  • Mental Health

      If Yes, please explain No
    Have you ever been hospitalized for mental illness?   ✔️
    Have you ever considered committing suicide?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to intentionally hurt yourself?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to hurt a child or baby?   ✔️
    Are you currently in counseling?   ✔️
    Have you ever had an eating disorder?   ✔️
  • Family Health History

      Family Member Age of Onset Current Condition Age of Death (if applicable)
    Cancer NA      
    Lupus NA      
    Physical Malformation NA      
    Sickle Cell Anemia NA      
    Cystic Fibrosis NA      
    High blood pressure NA      
    Heart attack or Stroke NA      
    Osteoporosis NA      
    Arthritis NA      
    Allergies NA      
    Blood diseases NA      
    Diabetes (Type 1 or II ) NA      
    Thyroid issues NA      
    Age-related issues NA      
    Kidney problems / diseases NA      
    Vision/Sight/Eye Problems        


      Current Age Health Issues (If dead) Age of Death (if dead) Cause of Death
    Paternal Grandmother 75 n/a    
    Paternal Grandfather 77 unknown    
    Maternal Grandmother 68 n/a    
    Maternal Grandfather 71 n/a    
    Father 50 n/a    
    Mother 47 n/a    
    Brother 15 n/a    
    Brother #2        
    Brother #3        
    Sister #2        
    Sister #3        



bottom of page