top of page



  • Ethnicity

    Bulgarian, Slovakian, German, Italian

  • Height

    5 Feet 3 Inch

  • Weight

    109 LBS 

  • Eye Color


  • Hair Color

    Light Brown

  • Blood Type

    A +

  • Distinguishing Features

    • High Cheek Bones
    • Large Eyes
    • Full Lips
    • Small Waste
    • Long Legs
  • Age


  • Availability

    Currently Available

  • Education

    St. Petersburg College, Degree in Biology, August 2013- May 2019 3.98 GPA.

    My strongest subject have always been science, english, and math. I'm not sure why, but I've always been good at them!

  • Ivy League or Top 20 College


  • Achievements


  • Artistic Talents

    I played the flute while I was in school. I'm good at cooking/baking, reading, and anything science related. I'm great at memorizing things!

  • Athletic Achievements

    Competitive soccer and horseback riding when I was younger.

  • Donation Preference

    Anonymous (you remain completely anonymous).

  • Reason for Donating


  • Donation History

      Date Clinic Agency Compensation No. of Eggs/Embryos Pregnancy
    1st Donation May 2017 PFCLA Diversity Fertility 9,000 28 Yes
    2nd Donation May 2018 CCRM Lonetree Diversity Fertility 12,000 34 Unsure
    3rd Donation August 2018 San diego fertility center Diversity Fertility 13,000 32 Unsure
    4th Donation October 2019 HRC Fertility   15,000 36 Unsure
    5th Donation            
  • Compensation

    15,500 due to my last compensation being 15,000

  • No. of Relatives

      Brothers Sisters Maternal Aunts Maternal Uncles Paternal Aunts Paternal Uncles
    Number of Relatives 1 3 0 1 2 3
  • Family Members' Physical Features

      Eye Color Hair Color Height Weight Complexion
    Paternal Grandmother Brown Black 5'2 110 Olive
    Paternal Grandfather Brown Black 6'0 140 Olive
    Maternal Grandmother Hazel Blonde 5'4 115 Fair
    Maternal Grandfather Blue Blonde 6'2 145 Fair
    Father Brown Black 6'0 140 Olive
    Mother Blue Blonde 5'2 115 Fair
    Brother Blue Light brown 6'1 140 Fair
    Brother #2          
    Brother #3          
    Sister Hazel Light brown 5'5 115 Olive
    Sister #2 Brown Brown 5'4 115 Fair
    Sister #3 Brown Brown 5'6 120 Olive
  • Family Education

      Education Occupation
    Paternal Grandmother Associates degree Teacher
    Paternal Grandfather High school diploma Business owner
    Maternal Grandmother High school diploma Business owner
    Maternal Grandfather Bachelor's degree Engineer
    Father High school diploma Medical parts manufacturer
    Mother Bachelor's degree Nurse
    Brother College Student Student
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister Bachelor's Degree Nurse
    Sister #2 High school diploma Manager
    Sister #3 Bachelor's Degree Hospital administration
  • Family Personalities & Traits

      Personality/Traits Talents
    Paternal Grandmother Kind, loving Good at cooking
    Paternal Grandfather Nice, adventurous Good with business related things
    Maternal Grandmother Sweet, kind, caring Good at cooking/baking, crafts
    Maternal Grandfather Unsure Good with cars
    Father Funny, hard working Good at DIY projects at home
    Mother Nice, giving, compassionate Good at learning new things, cooking
    Brother Smart, goal driven Good with computer technology
    Brother #2    
    Brother #3    
    Sister Kind, giving Good with crafts/art
    Sister #2 Smart, hard working Loves to run, walk her dogs
    Sister #3 Adventurous, easily happy Good with IT related things
  • What famous person or public figure would you play

  • Daily Activities


  • Personality & Disposition

    I'm someone who treats others the way that they want to be treated and tries to be kind to everyone. I like to think positively, even when things may be negative around me. I'm an adventurous person and love trying out new things. I also am someone who is goal driven and will do everything that I need to in order to achieve my goals.

    I am an extroverted person once someone gets to know me. I love to talk to my friends and family and I generally make friends very easily. Before someone gets to know me they may see me as introverted since I won't talk as much.

  • Passion & Hobbies

    I love to cook/bake, watch Netflix, read, and travel. I love going to new restaurants and trying out new food. I do volunteer with the animal shelter and often foster kittens and puppies. I used to volunteer at two different hospitals doing pet therapy and working in the emergency room.

  • Childhood & Adolescent Personality


  • Growing Up

    We are a good sized family. We are very close. Family dinners are a weekly occurrence and we are all great cooks and enjoy eating good, healthy food. My brother and I are the closest in age so we grew up together and are closest. I had a great childhood.  My parents are very social and warm people. We are an active family. Beach bunnies!

  • Admire Most

    My mother, because she is very hard working and a giving person. She has always told me to go for my dreams and has supported me every step of the way. She is someone who helps out those in need and I want to be like that when I'm older.

  • Famous Person Donor would Play in a Movie

    I'm not sure! I have never really thought of that. I would like to just play myself in a movie as I don't think I would be good enough to act as someone else.

  • Travel

    I've been to many states in the United State, the Bahamas, and the Philippines. I still want to travel to Hawaii, Japan, Bali, Italy, France, and more! I love to travel and I think it is so exciting to get to experience new cultures. I love being able to go to new places.

  • Favorite Things

      Color Food Dessert Music Artist/Band
    Favorite Purple Any italian food chocolate cake pop Ariana Grande


      Author Book Newspaper / Magazine Blog Movie
    Favorite: JK Rowling Harry Potter     Harry Potter


      Actor/Star Season Holiday Sport(s) to Watch Sport(s) to Play
    Favorite: Megan Fox Fall Halloween   Horseback riding, swimming


  • Neurological History

    Medical Condition

    Family      Member    




    Age of Death
    ADD or ADHD NA      
    Autism / Asperger's NA      
    Learning Disability                                 NA      
    Mental Retardation NA      
    Paralysis  NA      
    Dementia NA      
    Epilepsy NA      
    Alzheimer's NA      
    Multiple sclerosis NA      
    Parkinson's                      NA      
    Migraines NA      
    Age-related issues                                       NA      
  • Gynecological History

    Medical Condition Yes    No   
    Infertility   No
    Prior Cervical Surgery (LEEP, Cone Biopsy)   No
    History of DES exposure   No
    History of abnormal PAP smear   No
    Prior uterine surgery   No
    History of uterine malformation   No
    History of uterus opening up too early   No
    History of uterine, ovarian or breast cancer   No
    Fibroids, PCOS or Endometriosis   No
    Hysterectomy   No
    Multiple or Late Trimester Miscarriages   No
    Miscarriages, still births, or neonatal deaths   No
  • Medical Treatments


      Name of Medication Dosage Reason for Taking Dates Taken
    1. Vienva   Birth control August 2015-Now
  • Surgeries

      Type of Surgery Reason for Surgery Year Completed Outcome of Surgery
    1. Wisdom tooth surgery Removal of wisdom teeth 2013 Removed without any issues
    2. Egg retrievals x4 Egg retrieval 2017, 2018, 2019  
  • Psychological







    Age of Death 
    Alcohol or Drug Addiction NA      
    Depression NA      
    Panic Attacks NA      
    Schizophrenia         NA      
    Bipolar Disorder                                    NA      
    Age-related NA      
  • Mental Health

      If Yes, please explain No
    Have you ever been hospitalized for mental illness?   ✔️
    Have you ever considered committing suicide?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to intentionally hurt yourself?   ✔️
    Have you ever tried to hurt a child or baby?   ✔️
    Are you currently in counseling?   ✔️
    Have you ever had an eating disorder?   ✔️
  • Family Health History

      Family Member Age of Onset Current Condition Age of Death (if applicable)
    Physical Malformation        
    Sickle Cell Anemia        
    Cystic Fibrosis        
    High blood pressure Mother 56 Treated with medication  
    Heart attack or Stroke        
    Blood diseases        
    Diabetes (Type 1 or II )        
    Thyroid issues        
    Age-related issues Grandmother 66 Wears eyeglasses  
    Kidney problems / diseases        
    Vision/Sight/Eye Problems        


      Current Age Health Issues (If dead) Age of Death (if dead) Cause of Death
    Paternal Grandmother     83 Hit by car
    Paternal Grandfather     84 Pneumonia
    Maternal Grandmother   age related issues 84 Unsure
    Maternal Grandfather     56 Car accident
    Father 65 None    
    Mother 62 High blood pressure    
    Brother 26 None    
    Brother #2        
    Brother #3        
    Sister 44 None    
    Sister #2 42      
    Sister #3 39      
bottom of page